Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop us a mail

2022 Committee

  • President: Alana Penny
    Vice President: Dave Clark
    Secretary: Tami Haefele
    Registrar: Katie Daniels
    Treasurer: To be filled
    Member Protection Officer: To be filled
    Development Officer: Cate Miller
    Umpire Coordinator: Imogen Bassett
    Uniform Officer/Equipment Officer: To be filled
    Events Coordinator:  Macayla Miller
    General Committee: Dawn Swallow, Jayne Byrne, Kayleigh McLean

Send us your enquiry

Message Successfully Sent!